Three Tyngsboro cheerleading teams won state titles

Three Tyngsboro Tiger AYC cheerleading squads enjoyed a successful day at the Massachusetts State Championship on Saturday.

The three competing teams took first place in their division, taking home three state titles. The U10 and U14 teams will advance to the New England Regionals on Saturday, November 19 in Rhode Island.

Representing the Tyngsboro U8 cheerleaders were Alexandra Ceballos, Maeve Kelley, Emma Drolet, Kaelan Sheehan, Hailey Selfridge, Hayley Liakos, Karma Pawlikowski, Lilly Drolet, Analise Caterino, Reagan Foley, Ruby Beaudoin, Charlotte Joyal, Tatum Gustafson, Kerrigan, MacLanolly Mikayla Clark, Gabriella Quiles-Torres and Emily Taylor. The team was coached by Emilie Mahr, along with assistant coach Sarah Sullivan, and junior coaches Haley Sheridan and Kaelyn DiMento.

Tyngsboro U10 cheerleaders are Chloe Callahan, Carlee Johnson, Shayleigh Meyers, Evelyn Wall, Lily McCusker, Karli Polito, Haven Serrao, Aubrey DiMento, Devyn Amico, Giuliana LeCedra, Emma Dias, Devin Preston, Farrah Carlson, Scarlett Beltz, Julia Rabbito, Kenley Gustafson, Ashlyn Oakes, Gwen Kourkoulakos, Arianna Nault, Zoe Tellier, Annabelle Stamp, Aaliyah O’Brien, Mia Flood, Lydia Collins, Olivia Pelletier, Kelina You, Jamila Jimenez. The team is coached by Shannon Tellier, assistant coaches Mark Johnson, Abby Armstrong, Kathryn Johnson and Tara Pelletier, and junior coaches Delaney Salerno and Emma Ducharme.

Stepping up for the Tyngsboro U14 cheerleaders are Savanna Lane, Luz Molina, Veronica Drolet, Audrey Iwankiw, Kalina Martinage, Anna Anderson, Lyla Gloria, Mia Estrada Berrios, Hailey Mosher, Arianna Ouellette, Savannah Jansson, Kripa Patel, Aliyah Carvalho, Jayden Robey, Sophia Turner-Larkin, Katelyn Magnan, Gracie Drolet, Destiny Molina, Keliyan You. The team is coached by Erin Spiegel, and assistant coaches Melissa Magnan and Jillian Sybert.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *