Devils Cheerleading takes the national stage

The FDU Devils cheerleading team competed on the national stage for the first time in program history at UCA & UDA College Cheerleading and Dance Team National Championship. The cast competed in the category: Game Day – Small Coed Cheer. The competition took place January 13-15, 2023, at the Walt Disney World® Resort in Orlando, Florida and was broadcast nationally on ESPN.

You can watch the excellent game day routine here or watch it during a Devils football game at home. For more information on Devils Cheerleading, visit here.

“To prepare for this level of competition, we needed a lot of hard work and dedication from our athletes, and they really excelled. It took long hours of preparation, nights of training and the support of our family, friends and sponsors to be able to reach our goal. to compete at UCA.”

— Head cheerleading coach Mariah Villegas

What’s the best cheer team in the world?

Who are the best fans in the world? Read also : Dallas Cowboys Host Free Practices at The Star in Frisco.

Who is the most famous cheerleading squad? #1 Dallas Cowboys The prestigious Cowboys Cheerleaders are at the top of the league thanks to their reality TV show.

Which college has the best cheerleading squad? If you’re looking for the best cheerleading team in the country, consider the University of Kentucky Cheerleading Team! The team dominated and continues to dominate the Universal Cheerleaders Association National Championship, with 23 national titles under its belt.

On the same subject :

How many levels of cheerleading are there?

Allstar Cheerleading is divided into 7 different levels where each level allows different skills to be performed. Read also : What is Matt Rhule’s Baylor legacy?. In this article, we’ll cover levels 1 through 7 and explain how they’re different from each other.

What are the Level 5 Cheer Skills? Skills Taught at Level 5: Complete the BHS Double Full. Standing 3 Back Handsprings for Double Full. Punch Front Round Off Back Full Handspring.

What are all levels of joy? Traditionally, here is the breakdown:

  • Tiny: Four to six years old.
  • Mini: From five to eight years old.
  • Youth: From five to 11 years old.
  • Junior: From five to 14 years old.
  • Senior: From 11 to 18 years old (Depending on the level. This minimum age will increase next year)

This may interest you :
Scarefest Cheerleading Contest – October 29 The Scariest Cheerleading Competition Saturday, October 29,…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *