Senator Brenner Honors State Champion Cheer Team …

Who is the Republican Rep for Ohio?

Who are Ohio’s Republican Senators? Its current U.S. senators are Democrat Sherrod Brown (serving since 2007) and Republican J. On the same subject : Utah High School Cheerleading Championships: 5A/6A Cheer.D. Vance (in office since 2023), making it one of six states to have a divided Senate delegation. United States; these states are Maine, Montana, Ohio itself, Vermont, West Virginia and Wisconsin.

Who is Ohio’s conservative congressman? James Daniel Jordan (born February 17, 1964) is an American politician who has served as the United States Representative in the 4th Congressional District of Ohio since 2007. A member of the Republican Party, Jordan is a former wrestler col· collegiate wrestler and coach.

Who are my Ohio State representatives?

officeFirst nameparty
District 1 of the Ohio House of RepresentativesDontavius ​​Jarrellsdemocratic
District 2 of the Ohio House of RepresentativesLatina Humphreydemocratic
District 3 of the Ohio House of RepresentativesIsmail Mohameddemocratic
District 4 of the Ohio House of RepresentativesMary Lightbodydemocratic

Who are my US representatives in Ohio? Current representatives On the same subject : Donlee Roberson Obituary.

  • 1st District: Greg Landsman (D) (from 2023)
  • 2nd District: Brad Wenstrup (R) (since 2013)
  • 3rd District: Joyce Beatty (D) (since 2013)
  • 4th District: Jim Jordan (R) (since 2007)
  • 5th District: Bob Latta (R) (since 2007)
  • District 6: Bill Johnson (R) (since 2011)

How many representatives does Ohio currently have? Current members The delegation has a total of 15 members, with 10 Republicans and 5 Democrats.

Read also :
JACKSONVILLE – They’ve come close – so close. That is not enough.The…

Who are your current senators?

ArkansasTom Cottonrepublican
CaliforniaDianne Feinsteindemocratic
Alex Padillademocratic
ColoradoMichael Bennettdemocratic

What is the name of the French Parliament? “National Assembly”. Read also : High school varsity cheer program returns to Cheboygan.

How many senators are there in us? The Constitution requires that the Senate be composed of two senators from each state (so the Senate currently has 100 members) and that a senator must be at least thirty years old, have been a citizen of the United States for nine years, and, when elected , be a resident of the State from which he or she…

O-Zone: Assumed name
This may interest you :
JACKSONVILLE – Let’s go…How many roster spots in our final 53 will…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *